Meet the Board

2021 Board of Directors

Hilma Chynoweth

Hilma Chynoweth

President

Garcia Automotive Group
hchynoweth@garciacars.com
Steve Carr

Steve Carr

President-Elect, PRSSA Chair, Marketing Co-Chair

University of New Mexico
scarr@unm.edu

River Marquez

River Marquez

SECRETARY, Tech Chair

Siarza Social Digital
river@siarza.net
Jennifer Marcell

Jennifer Marcell

TREASURER

Kirtland Federal Credit Union
jmarcell@kirtlandfcu.org

Brenna Moore

Brenna Moore

immediate Past President, Cumbre Committee Co-Chair

Visit Albuquerque
Moore@VisitABQ.org
Kim Baca

Kim Baca

Sponsorship Chair

Lucas Baca

Lucas Baca

Cumbre Committee co-chair, New Pros Chair

CWA Strategic Communication
lucasb@cwastrategic.com

Kyle Biederwolf

Kyle Biederwolf

Membership Chair

Annemarie Ciepiela Henton

Annemarie Ciepiela Henton

Ethics Officer

Cantina Business Strategies and Development
annemarie.henton@gmail.com

Lynn Komer

Lynn Komer

SANTA FE OUTREACH

PK Public Relations
Lynn@pkpublicrelations.com
Rachael Maestas

Rachael Maestas

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Liaison

RM Communications
rachaelamaestas@gmail.com

Karli Massey

Karli Massey

APR Chair

Sandia National Laboratories

 

Andie Mirabal

Andie Mirabal

Marketing co-Chair

The Garrity Group
andie@garritypr.com
Nancy Partridge

Nancy Partridge

Governance Chair

SMSI

Beth Velasquez

Beth Velasquez

Member At Large

comcast teaching kids

JOIN NMPRSA

New Mexico PRSA connects you to a network of public relations professionals through New Mexico, high-quality events and professional development opportunities. We invite you to join us and learn more about our unique public relations community across New Mexico.