Meet the Board

2022 Board of Directors

Steve Carr

Steve Carr

President, PRSSA Chair

University of New Mexico
scarr@unm.edu

Karli Massey

Karli Massey

President-Elect, APR Chair

Sandia National Laboratories

 

Lucas Baca

Lucas Baca

Secretary, New Pros Chair

CWA Strategic Communication
lucasb@cwastrategic.com

Andie Mercer

Andie Mercer

Treasurer, Marketing Chair

The Garrity Group
andie@garritypr.com

Hilma Chynoweth

Hilma Chynoweth

Immediate Past President, Membership Chair

Garcia Automotive Group
hchynoweth@garciacars.com

Annemarie Ciepiela Henton

Annemarie Ciepiela Henton

Ethics Officer

Cantina Business Strategies and Development
annemarie.henton@gmail.com

Nancy Partridge

Nancy Partridge

Governance Chair

SMSI

Rachael Maestas

Rachael Maestas

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Chair

RM Communications
rachaelamaestas@gmail.com

Kim Baca

Kim Baca

Sponsorship Chair

Brenna Moore

Brenna Moore

Member At-Large

Visit Albuquerque
Moore@VisitABQ.org

Lynn Komer

Lynn Komer

Member At-Large

PK Public Relations
Lynn@pkpublicrelations.com

Comcast Mentoring children

JOIN NMPRSA

New Mexico PRSA connects you to a network of public relations professionals through New Mexico, high-quality events and professional development opportunities. We invite you to join us and learn more about our unique public relations community across New Mexico.