Meet the Board

Chapter Leadership

NMPRSA is governed by a board of directors elected by the membership. Standing committees are represented on the board with their chairs serving as non-voting members.

2020 Board of Directors

Brenna Moore

Brenna Moore

President

Visit Albuquerque
Moore@VisitABQ.org
Hilma Chynoweth

Hilma Chynoweth

President-Elect, Awards Chair

Garcia Automotive Group
hchynoweth@garciacars.com
River Marquez

River Marquez

SECRETARY

Siarza Social Digital
river@siarza.net

Jennifer Marcell

Jennifer Marcell

TREASURER

Kirtland Federal Credit Union
jmarcell@kirtlandfcu.org

Nancy Salem

Nancy Salem

Immediate Past President

Sandia National Laboratories
mnsalem@sandia.gov
Annemarie Ciepiela Henton

Annemarie Ciepiela Henton

Ethics Officer, APR Chair

Albuquerque Economic Development
achenton@abq.org
Julianne Phares

Julianne Phares

Membership Chair

Lynn Komer

Lynn Komer

SANTA FE OUTREACH

PK Public Relations
Lynn@pkpublicrelations.com
Beth Velasquez

Beth Velasquez

Member At Large

Steve Carr

Steve Carr

MEMBER AT LARGE

University of New Mexico
scarr@unm.edu

Amanda Molina

Amanda Molina

MEMBER AT LARGE

The Garrity Group
amolina@garritypr.com
Kim Baca

Kim Baca

MEMBER AT LARGE

Marissa Le

Marissa Le

MEMBER AT LARGE

The Waite Company
marissa@waitecompany.com
Rachael Maestas

Rachael Maestas

MEMBER AT LARGE

RM Communications
rachaelamaestas@gmail.com

Kyle Biederwolf

Kyle Biederwolf

MEMBER AT LARGE

comcast teaching kids

JOIN NMPRSA

New Mexico PRSA connects you to a network of public relations professionals through New Mexico, high-quality events and professional development opportunities. We invite you to join us and learn more about our unique public relations community in Albuquerque and Santa Fe.