Meet the Board

Chapter Leadership

NMPRSA is governed by a board of directors elected by the membership. Standing committees are represented on the board with their chairs serving as non-voting members.

2020 Board of Directors

Hilma Chynoweth

Hilma Chynoweth

President

Garcia Automotive Group
hchynoweth@garciacars.com

Steve Carr

Steve Carr

President-Elect, PRSSA Chair

University of New Mexico
scarr@unm.edu

River Marquez

River Marquez

SECRETARY

Siarza Social Digital
river@siarza.net

Jennifer Marcell

Jennifer Marcell

TREASURER

Kirtland Federal Credit Union
jmarcell@kirtlandfcu.org

Brenna Moore

Brenna Moore

immediate Past President

Visit Albuquerque
Moore@VisitABQ.org
Kim Baca

Kim Baca

MEMBER AT LARGE

Lucas Baca

Lucas Baca

MEMBER AT LARGE

CWA Strategic Communications

 

Lynn Komer

Lynn Komer

SANTA FE OUTREACH

PK Public Relations
Lynn@pkpublicrelations.com
Kyle Biederwolf

Kyle Biederwolf

MEMBER AT LARGE

Rachael Maestas

Rachael Maestas

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Liaison

RM Communications
rachaelamaestas@gmail.com

Annemarie Ciepiela Henton

Annemarie Ciepiela Henton

Ethics Officer, APR Chair

Cantina Business Development and Strategies

Karli Massey

Karli Massey

MEMBER AT LARGE

Sandia National Laboratories

Andie Mirabal

Andie Mirabal

MEMBER AT LARGE

The Garrity Group

Nancy Partridge

Nancy Partridge

MEMBER AT LARGE

SMSI

Beth Velasquez

Beth Velasquez

Member At Large

comcast teaching kids

JOIN NMPRSA

New Mexico PRSA connects you to a network of public relations professionals through New Mexico, high-quality events and professional development opportunities. We invite you to join us and learn more about our unique public relations community in Albuquerque and Santa Fe.